Bie Sukrit – Doo Doo Gan Pai [Observe and See]


Artist: Bie Sukrit
Title: Doo Doo Gan Pai
English Title: Observe and See
Album: Ruk Na Ka
Year: 2011

Ngao…tur gor toh hah chun took tee
When you’re bored…you’d call me every time
Dern…took took tee dern jap meu gan
While walking…we’d hold hands everywhere we went
Kwarm fan…rao share gan took reuang took yahng
Our dreams…we’d share each and every thing with each other
Ruk…neuk wah nee keu tur ruk chun, baby
Love…thought this was your way of loving me, baby

*Dtae wan nee peung kao jai
But I had an epiphany today
Meua krai mah taam tur jing jung
When someone earnestly questioned you
Sing tee dai fang keu pra-yohk nee,
This was the sentence that I heard,

**”Kae doo doo gan pai, doo doo gan pai”
“I’m just observing, I’ll observe and see”
Tur yang mai ruk, yang mai roo
You’re not in love yet, you don’t know yet
Doo gan pai gon
You’ll see first
Roo mai riow raeng man aun
Do you know my strength weakened
Tun tee tee tur poot bauk yahng nan
The moment you said those things?
Doo doo gan pai, doo doo gan pai
Observe and see, observe and see
Keu doo jai chun reu yahk doo krai reu plao
Does that mean you’re observing my heart or want to see someone else?
Tummai yang mai man jai gan
Why aren’t you sure of me yet?
Chun dtong saun nam dtah meua fang kam nee kong tur
I had to hide my tears when I heard these words from you

Ruk…man bpen kam tee chun hai tur
Love…that’s what I had for you
Ror…nee keu sing tee tur hai chun
Wait…that’s what you gave to me
Gee deuan tee toh kooey lae nat jur gan
How many months have we talked on the phone and hung out?
Gee wan tee chun tum peua tur kon diow, baby
How many days did I do this for you only, baby?

Repeat * / ** twice

Doo doo gan pai, doo doo gan pai
Observe and see, observe and see
Man keu arai, baby
What does that mean, baby?
Doo doo gan pai pror chun mai chai reu plao
You’ll observe and see because I’m not the one?

Roo mai riow raeng man aun
Do you know my strength weakened
Tun tee tee tur poot bauk yahng nan
The moment you said those things?

Doo doo gan pai, doo doo gan pai
Observe and see, observe and see
Man keu arai, baby
What does that mean, baby?
Pror chun mai chai reu plao
Is it because I’m not the one?
Chun dtong saun nam dtah meua fang kam nee kong tur
I had to hide my tears when I heard these words from you
Kong tur
From you
Kong tur
From you

This entry was posted in Bie the Star, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

