Nat Myria – Mai Mee Krai Ruk Chun Dai Meuan Tur [There’s No One Who Could Love Me Like You Do]


Artist: Nat Myria Benedetti
Title: Mai Mee Krai Ruk Chun Dai Meuan Tur
English Title: There’s No One Who Could Love Me Like You Do
Album: 365 Wan Haeng Ruk OST
Year: 2010

Dai dteun mah took took chao
I get to wake up every morning
Roo wah rao yang ruk gan
Knowing that we still love each other
Hai lom haai jai kong chun nan yang mee kah peua krai
And who makes every breath I take still worthwhile
Tee tur nan yang ruk gan,
For continuing to love me,
Chun ja kohp khun tao rai
How could I ever extend my gratitude?
Gor roo man gor kong mai por
I know it just wouldn’t be enough

*Tur mai koey ja ning choie
You’ve never been apathetic
Tur mai koey hai chun ror
You’ve never made me wait
Meua chun took meua chun tau
Whenever I feel down or discouraged
Gor mee tur kahng kahng gan
I have you here by my side
Dtau hai chun ja plaht pai
Even if I were to make any mistakes
Rerm dton mai dai took wan
Each day can be a new beginning
Gor pror chun dai ruk jahk tur kon nee
That’s because of the love I receive from you

**Ja mai mee krai eek laaw ruk chun dai yahng tur nan
There won’t be any other who could love me the way you do
Ruk took took yahng kong chun
Love everything about me
Ruk gan dai mahk yahng nee
Love me so much like this
Meua mai mee krai eek laaw tee dee tee soot yahng tur,
There won’t be any other who’s best for me like you,
Kon tee saen dee
My sweet baby
Lae chun roo cheewit nee
And I know that in this lifetime
Mai mee krai ja ruk chun dai meuan tur
There’s no one who could ever love me like you do

Repeat * / **

Ja mai mee krai eek laaw ruk chun dai yahng tur nan
There won’t be any other who could love me the way you do
Ruk took took yahng kong chun
Love everything about me
Ruk gan dai mahk yahng nee
Love me so much like this
Meua mai mee krai eek laaw tee dee tee soot yahng tur,
There won’t be any other who’s best for me like you,
Kon tee saen dee
My sweet baby
Lae chun roo cheewit nee mai mee krai
And I know that in this lifetime there’s no one
Meua chun roo cheewit nee mai mee krai
Now I know that in this lifetime there’s no one
Mai mee laaw cheewit nee,
There’s none other in this lifetime,
Mai mee krai ja ruk chun dai meuan tur
There’s no one who could ever love me like you do

This entry was posted in 365 Wan Haeng Ruk, Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Nat Myria and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

