Be Peerapat (Feat. The Begins) – Mai Leua Arai Ja Sia [Nothing Left to Lose]


Artist: Be Peerapat Tenwong (Feat. The Begins)
Title: Mai Leua Arai Ja Sia
English Title: Nothing Left to Lose
Album: Medium Rare
Year: 2009

Mai leua arai ja sia laaw rao
There’s nothing left for me to lose
Ja aon wai mai bpen dtua eng yahng nee
I’ve become defenseless and unlike myself
Ja lap dtah lohng yang kong fan hen tur yoo dee
Close my eyes and still see you in my dreams anyway
Mae pa-ya-yahm ja hahm pram hua jai
Even though I’ve tried to forbid my heart
Mai leua arai ja sia laaw rao
There’s nothing left for me to lose
Moht pai laaw dtang dtae meua wan raek jur
Lost it all since the very first day we met
Ying paan waylah parb tur ying chat keun gwah derm
Your image grows sharper with the passage of time

*Ton tan jai dtua eng mai way chun loey
It’s more than I can bear so I
Dtong bauk gap tur wah chun ruk tur
I’ve gotta tell you that I love you
Tee yoo nai jai keu chun ruk tur
What’s in my heart is I love you
Tang moht nai jai keu chun ruk tur
All throughout my heart is I love you
Jai kong chun kau wahng wai nai meu tur
Allow me to leave my heart in your hands
Keun yoo tee tur moht laaw
It all depends on you now

Sook reu took yahng rai, dtong kau long
Happiness or sorrow, I must give it a try

Repeat *

Mai leua arai ja sia laaw rao
There’s nothing left for me to lose
Kau ra-bai hai roo
Please let me disclose it and let you know
Wah took dta-rahng hua jai,
That every square inch of my heart,
Took nah-tee nai fan
Every minute of my dreams
Mai mee laaw krai nok jahk tur
Has no one other than you

This entry was posted in Be Peerapat, Music, The Begins and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

