Calories Blah Blah’s upcoming US tour


Calories Blah Blah – Reu-doo Ok Hak [Heartbreak Season]

Looks like this fall is going to kick off wonderfully with some upcoming Thai concerts. Mark your calenders! The easy listening pop duo Calories Blah Blah made up of Pongkool Suebsung (Pop) and Asawin Durinyangkoon (Win) will be doing their first US tour in September. Online tickets go on sale at the end of July, while hard copy tickets will be available in August through local retailers and promoters for each corresponding city. General ticket prices will range from $35 to $45.

Info:
Sept. 2nd – New York, NY @ Gramercy Irving Plaza
Sept. 4th – Washington, DC
Sept. 9th – Chicago, IL
Sept. 11th – Los Angeles, CA @ the Alex Theater (Glendale, CA)
Sept. 15th – San Francisco, CA @ GlasKat

Pop & Da Endorphine – Mai Roo-jak Chun, Mai Roo-jak Tur [You Don’t Know Me, I Don’t Know You]

I’ll update this post as more venue information becomes available. You can check back here or at bkkmassappeal (which is an English site) for updates.

So who’s going? Me! Me! 🙂

Via bkkmassappeal

This entry was posted in Calories Blah Blah, Concerts, Music News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Calories Blah Blah’s upcoming US tour

  1. Krittanon says:

    For NYC gramercy theater
    Thank you

  2. Jessaleen says:

    Where would I download the song Reu Doo Ok Hak? ’cause that song is just soothing and calm.

  3. Dal says:

    Thank you, Anothai!!! Man, I really miss you. I’ve been here & there. Thank you for the news. I may consider this concert. I like his music a lot.

  4. Cee says:

    I cannot believe I just saw this post!!! I missed the chance of seeing them 😦

  5. Zeltzin says:

    Yay! I WON~ very good news because I’ve been down laelty,without computer or internet, thanks to the awesome Panda who design the pendant and to lovely Saki for this awesome giveaway n Blog ohh and also hugs to Megaroo that gave me luck You guys rock, see ya laters ^_^

Leave a Reply

