Ging the Star – Yahk Bauk Kao Reu Yahk Bauk Chun [Do You Want to Tell Her or Do You Want to Tell Me?]


Artist: Ging the Star (Muenpair Panaboot)
Title: Yahk Bauk Kao Reu Yahk Bauk Chun
English Title: Do You Want to Tell Her or Do You Want to Tell Me?
Album: A Little Big Thing
Year: 2011

Tur bauk wah tur ruk chun kon diow
You said you love only me
Kong bauk gap kao yahng nan meuan gan
Probably say the same thing to her, too
Chun wah kao kong mai dtahng jahk chun,
I don’t think she’d be any different from me,
Kong jep mai noi
Probably hurt quite a bit
Tah roo wah ruk kon song jai
If she knew she loved a man with two lovers

*Mai hen gae chun, gor neuk sa wah hen gae kwarm ruk
If not for my sake, then consider it for the sake of love
Chun kor, chun kor mai mahk
My request, my request is small
Kae tur chuay dtat sin jai
For you to just please make a decision

**Yahk bauk kao wah rao ruk gan
Whether you want to tell her that we’re in love
Reu yahk bauk chun wah tur ruk krai
Or want to tell me who it is you’re in love with
Tur ruk kao, tur gor glap pai
If you love her, then go back to her
Tah mai chai, gor yoo gap chun
If not, then stay with me
Yahk bauk kao wah tur kor lah
Whether you want to tell her goodbye
Reu yahk bauk chun wah rao lerk gan
Or want to tell me that we’re breaking up
Chun rap dai tah mai leuak chun
I can accept it if you don’t choose me
Kae yah bauk wah leuak tang song kon
Just don’t tell me that you choose the both of us

Kwarm sook jahk gaan tee dai ruk krai
Happiness from loving someone
Kong mai jam bpen dtong yoo duay gan
Doesn’t necessarily mean being together with them
Yoo laaw hua jai mai yoo gap chun
But if you stay and your heart isn’t here with me
Gor yah loie na, chun wah tur nah ja kao jai
Then forget it, I think you should understand

Repeat * / ** 2x

Mae tur mai ruk chun, chun ruk tur
Even if you don’t love me, I love you

This entry was posted in Ging The Star, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

