Kangkeng – Kop Chun Pai Plang Plang [Go Out with Me in the Meantime]


Artist: Kangkeng
Title: Kop Chun Pai Plang Plang
English Subtitle: Go Out with Me in the Meantime
Album: Kangkeng Tua Tee 4
Year: 2010

Ja mai euy taam
I’m not going to ask
Pror mai yahk roo kam dtop
Because I don’t want to know the answer
Tur ja jep cham arai mah
What’s hurting you?
Kwarm jing gor roo yoo wah  tur mee nam dtah
To be honest, I already know that you’ve been crying
Tah tur mai mee krai,
If you have no one,
Yahng noi tur gor yang mee chun,
At the very least you’ve still got me,

*Kon tee ruk pook pan dtae tur sa-mur mah
Someone who’s loved and been attached to only you all along

**Kop chun pai plang plang gon
Go out with me in the meantime until
Gon tee tur ja jer kon tee dee gwah
Until you find a better man
Laaw tur ja pai jahk chun gor mai wah
If you were to leave me then, I won’t object
Kae mee chun wai peua jep
Just have me around to store your pain
Kae kop chun wai peua leuak gor mai bpen rai
Just date me as a backup and it’d be fine

Repeat *, **

Kon rao tah mai ruk gan ja hai tam chen rai
What are we to do if someone doesn’t love us?
Ja hai bang kap jit jai man kong ja tam mai dai
Forcing one’s feelings isn’t very feasible

Repeat **

Kae mee chun wai peua jep
Just have me around to store your pain
Kae kop chun wai peua leuak gor mai bpen rai
Just date me as a backup and it’d be fine

This entry was posted in Kangkeng, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kangkeng – Kop Chun Pai Plang Plang [Go Out with Me in the Meantime]

  1. garrymoore says:

    hi to all anothaidara.comers this is my first post and thought i would say a big hello to yous –
    thanks speak soon
    gazza

Leave a Reply

