Palmy (Feat. Tar Paradox) – Cry, Cry, Cry


Artist: Palmy (Feat. Tar Paradox)
Title: Cry, Cry, Cry
Album: Palmy 5
Year: 2011

https://anothaidara.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/palmy-cry-cry-cry-feat-tar-paradox.mp3%20

Mong fah mayk kreum see mon
Looking  at the sky, there’s a pensive overcast
Ruk tee ruang lon gap fon tee pra-praai
Love that drips down with the scattering rain
Kid teung wan gao song rao bpiak bpon
Reminds me of the old days when we both got drenched
Taam-glahng saai fon proi aon
In the middle of a light rainshower
Lae tur gap chan sam-pat gan
And you and I felt each other’s touch

 Chuang waylah tee meuan koey yoo nai fan
It felt like a period of time that happened in a dream
Jong mong doo saai fon pram leua yoo
Observing the streaks of rain subside
Gap wan tee saai pai, nang mong doo fah kid teung tur
With days that are too late, I sit and stare at the sky as I think of you

 *Chun gor ao dtae ja cry, cry, cry, cry, cry, cry
All I want to do is cry, cry, cry, cry, cry, cry
Nai wan tee fon proi mer mong doo fah rong hai
On rainy days, I get lost watching the sky cry
Chun gor ao dtae ja cry, cry, cry, cry, cry, cry
All I want to do is cry, cry, cry, cry, cry, cry
Nai wan tee fon pram keu wan tee chun mai mee tur eek dtor pai
On rainy days are the days when I no longer have you
(Nai wan tee fon pram keu wan tee fah mai meuan derm eek dtor pai)
(On rainy days are the days when the sky will no longer be the same)

 Dtae waylah gor moon-wohn yoo yahng nan
But that’s the way time ticks away
Lae jai chun ngao leua gern took krao
And my heart feels so lonely all the while
Tee mong doo fon pram, ying tam hai chun kid teung tur
Whenever I watch the rain fall, it makes me miss you even more

Repeat *

This entry was posted in Music, Palmy, Tar Paradox and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Palmy (Feat. Tar Paradox) – Cry, Cry, Cry

  1. Ecoasean says:

    I really enjoy listening to this song THANK YOU!!!!! for you translation!!! I can’t wait to visit Thailand when I get older!

Leave a Reply

