Note the Star – Tah Mai Rak Gan…Chan Ja Pai [If You Don’t Love Me…I Will Leave]


Artist: Note the Star (Note Panayanggool)
Title: Tah Mai Rak Gan…Chan Ja Pai
English Title: If You Don’t Love Me…I Will Leave
Album: Nang Sao Jam-laeng Rak OST
Year: 2011

มันไม่จริงใช่ไหม มันไม่ใช่ที่เห็น
Man mai jing chai mai man mai chai tee hen
It’s not true, is it? That it’s not what it looks like
พูดซิว่าไม่มีอะไร
Poot si wah mai mee arai
Tell me that it’s nothing
จะฟังเธอเท่านั้น จะไม่คิดไปไกล
Ja fang ter tao nan ja mai kid pai glai
I’ll listen to you only and won’t think any more of it
รักเธอ รู้ใช่ไหมคนดี
Rak ter roo chai mai kon dee
I love you, you know that right baby?

* แต่พอมองตาเธอวันนี้ฉันรู้เธอยังมีใจ
* Dtae por mong dtah ter wan nee chan roo ter yang mee jai
* But from the look in your eyes today, I know you still have feelings for me
จะทิ้งฉันไปจริงหรือ
Ja ting chan pai jing reu
Are you really going to leave me?

** ได้โปรดบอกฉันได้ไหม ทำไมจึงเป็นเช่นนี้
** Dai proht bauk chan dai mai tammai jeung bpen chen nee
** Could you please tell me why you’re like this?
ได้โปรดบอกฉันชัดๆสักที บอกสิว่าเธอแค่ไหวหวั่น
Dai proht bauk chan chat chat sak tee bauk si wah ter kae wai wan
Please tell me loud and clear, tell me that you had a lapse in judgment
แต่ถ้ารักครั้งนี้ มันตายไปแล้ว ถ้าฉันหมดความสำคัญ
Dtae tah rak krang nee man dtaai pai laaw tah chan moht kwarm sam-kan
But if love has already died at this point, if I no longer matter,
ก็บอกเลยไม่รักกัน ฉันพร้อมจะไป
Gor bauk loey mai rak gan chan prom ja pai
Then tell me you don’t love me, I’m prepared to leave

ก็เมื่อใจของฉัน เธอเป็นคนยึดไว้
Gor meua jai kong chan ter bpen kon yeut wai
Since you were the one who captured my heart,
ทั้งใจฝากให้เธอดูแล
Tang jai fahk hai ter doo lae
I entrusted you to look after all of me
มีคนเดียวเท่านั้น คนที่ฉันจะแคร์
Mee kon diow tao nan kon tee chan ja kae
There’s only one person that I care about
รักเธอและจะรับความจริง
Rak ter lae ja rap kwarm jing
I love you and I’ll accept the truth

Repeat * / ** 2x

This entry was posted in Lakorn Soundtracks, Music, Nang Sao Jam-laeng Rak, Note the Star 7 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Note the Star – Tah Mai Rak Gan…Chan Ja Pai [If You Don’t Love Me…I Will Leave]

  1. SAM says:

    Hey anothaidara,
    I translated this song when it first came out awhile back. My friend asked me to do it and I was like sure it sounds good. but there is a part that I didnt get was “แต่พอมองตาเธอวันนี้ฉันรู้เธอยังมีใจ” I wasn’t sure if she was talking about him still having feelings for her or the other girl but when i saw the MV, I just guesss it was for the other girl. But I guess both ways work hahaha 😀
    here is my translation ><"

    ถ้าไม่รักกันฉันจะไป – นท เดอะสตาร์
    if not love eachother, I will leave – Note the Star 7

    มันไม่จริงใช่ไหม
    it isn't true is it
    มันไม่ใช่ที่เห็น
    … What I'm seeing isn't real
    พูดซิว่าไม่มีอะไร
    say that it isnt anything
    จะฟังเธอเท่านั้น
    (I) will only listen to you
    จะไม่คิดไปไกล
    (I) wont exaggerate
    รักเธอ รู้ใช่ไหมคนดี
    (I) love you, do you know that my dear?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    chorus:
    แต่พอมองตาเธอวันนี้ฉันรู้เธอยังมีใจ
    When i look into your eyes, I know you still have feelings (for her/him)
    จะทิ้งฉันไปจริงหรือ
    Are you really going to abandone me?
    ได้โปรดบอกฉันได้ไหม ทำไมจึงเป็นเช่นนี้
    Can you please tell me why it has to be this way
    ได้โปรดบอกฉันชัดๆสักที บอกสิว่าเธอแค่ไหวหวั่น
    Can you please tell me clearly, say that you are just shaken
    แต่ถ้ารักครั้งนี้ มันตายไปแล้ว
    if this is love is already dead
    ถ้าฉันหมดความสำคัญ
    (and) i've lost all significance
    ก็บอกเลยไม่รักกัน
    just tell me you dont love eachother
    ฉันพร้อมจะไป
    (and) I'll be ready to leave
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    ก็เมื่อใจของฉัน
    when my heart
    เธอเป็นคนยึดไว้
    you are the one holding it
    ทั้งใจฝากให้เธอดูแล
    (I) entrust it entirely to you
    มีคนเดียวเท่านั้น คนที่ฉันจะแคร์
    There's only one person I care about
    รักเธอและจะรับความจริง
    (I) love you and (I'll) accept the truth

    chorusX2

Leave a Reply

