Pango – Postcard


Artist: Pango
Title: Postcard
Album: Believe Records Compilation 03 – Sing It
Year: 2011

http://1.0%20UTF-8%20standalone=no?--%20

อากาศดีดี นั่งมองดูดอกไม้
Ah-gaht dee dee nang mong doo dok mai
The weather is nice as I’m sitting here staring at the flowers
กลิ่นกาแฟตอนบ่าย ปล่อยเวลาไปช้าช้า
Glin gah-fae dton-baai ploi waylah pai cha cha
The aroma of the afternoon coffee lets time pass at its leisure
ได้มองดูเมฆกลมกลมลิ่วลมที่พัดมา
Dai mong doo mayk glom glom liew lohm tee paht mah
I can just watch the puffy clouds drifting with the wind
อยากเขียนบรรยายให้เธอรู้สึกดีดี
Yahk kian ban-yaai hai ter roo seuk dee dee
I want to describe it to you in writing and put you in a good mood

*เขียนทุกทุกอย่างในใจ
Kian took took yang nai jai
I’ll write every detail in my heart
เขียนความรู้สึกที่เก็บไว้
Kian kwarm roo seuk tee gep wai
I’ll write of the feelings I’ve stored up,
ทุกทุกเรื่องราวที่ทำให้ใจอ่อนไหว
Took took reuang rao tee tam hai jai aon wai
Of each and every element that makes me feel vulnerable
แค่เพียงไม่รู้จะเขียนมันให้กับใคร
Kae piang mai roo ja kian man hai gap krai
It’s just that I don’t know who I’m writing to

นั่งมองดูรูปถ่าย จดเป็นความสุขไว้
Nang mong doo roop taai joht bpen kwarm sook wai
As I sit here looking at photographs, I take note of the pleasure it brings me
นั่งชิมบรรยากาศ เรียบเรียงเป็นคำส่งไป
Nang chim ban-yah-gaht riap riang bpen kam song pai
As I sit here savoring the atmosphere, I reference it into words to send to you
และมีอะไรจะเล่าให้ฟังตั้งมากมาย
Lae mee arai ja lao hai fang dtang mahk mai
And there are so many things to tell you about
ก็คงดีถ้ามีเธอข้างกันตอนนี้
Gor kong dee tah mee ter kahng gan dton-nee
It’d be great if you were here next to me right now

Repeat * 3x

ทุกทุกเรื่องราวที่ทำให้ใจอ่อนไหว
Took took reuang rao tee tam hai jai aon wai
Of each and every element that makes me feel vulnerable
แค่เพียงไม่รู้ว่าเธอนั้นอยู่ที่ไหน
Kae piang mai roo wah ter nan yoo tee nai
I just have no idea where you are
และก็ไม่รู้ว่าเธอนั้นจะเป็นใคร
Lae gor mai roo wah ter nan ja bpen krai
And I don’t know who you will be either

This entry was posted in Music, Pango and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

