Dan Worrawech (Feat. Way Thaitanium) – Nam Dtah Kang Nai Samong (Don’t Cry)


Artist: Dan Worrawech (Feat. Way Thaitanium)
Title: Nam Dtah Kang Nai Samong (Don’t Cry)
English Title: Tears Congested in My Head (Don’t Cry)
Album: Solo Motion
Year: 2011

http://1.0%20UTF-8%20standalone=no?--%20

* Don’t cry คอยเตือนตัวเองไว้
* Don’t cry koi dteuan dtua eng wai
* Don’t cry, keep reminding myself
Don’t cry ไม่มีเธออีกแล้ว
Don’t cry mai mee ter eek laaw
Don’t cry, I don’t have you anymore
Don’t cry จะต้องอดทนไม่ร้องไห้
Don’t cry ja dtong ot ton mai rong hai
Don’t cry, will have to refrain from crying
Don’t cry แต่น้ำตายังคงไหลรินไป
Don’t cry dtae nam dtah yang kong lai rin pai
Don’t cry, but the tears keep pouring out

คั่งในสมองจนแทบตาย
Kang nai samong jon taep dtaai
The congestion in my brain is about to kill me
เจ็บเกินกว่าใครจะทน
Jep gern gwah krai ja ton
The pain is more than anyone could take

ฉันสูญสิ้นทุกอย่าง ตั้งแต่เธอทิ้งและเดินหนีจาก
Chan soon sin took yahng dtang dtae ter ting lae dern nee jahk
I lost everything ever since you dumped me and walked away
เวลาหยุดเดินไปแล้วไปพร้อมเธอ
Waylah yoot dern pai laaw pai prom ter
Time froze and has gone with you
ชีวิตเหลืออยู่ให้จำเรื่องเดียวเสมอ
Cheewit leua yoo hai jam reuang diow samer
For the rest of my life, I’ll always remember one thing
ก็คือเธอ มีเพียงเธอ ยังรักเธอ
Gor keu ter mee piang ter yang rak ter
And that’s you, there’s only you, I still love you

** จะพยายามยังไง (ก็ลืมเธอไปไม่ไหว)
** Ja pa-yah-yahm yang ngai (Gor leum ter pai mai wai)
** No matter how hard I try (I can’t seem to forget you)
จะพยายามตัดใจ (ยังคงเป็นไปไม่ได้)
Ja pa-yah-yahm dtat jai (Yang kong bpen pai mai dai)
I try to let go (It’s still impossible)
ภาพของเธอยังทำร้ายเรื่อยไป
Pahp kong ter yang tam raai reuay pai
Your presence keeps on hurting me
เธอคงไม่คิดว่าฉัน (จะเจ็บและปวดใช่ไหม)
Ter kong mai kid wah chan (Ja jep lae puat chai mai)
You may not think that I (Am hurt or in pain, right?)
เธอคงจะคิดว่าฉัน (อาการไม่หนักเท่าไหร่)
Ter kong ja kid wah chan (Ah-gahn mai nak tao rai)
You may think that my (Condition isn’t that severe)
ทั้งที่จริง แผลมันคาใจ
Tang tee jing plae man kah jai
When in fact, the wound is killing me

Repeat *

Rap 1:
คงไม่มีโอกาสจะเห็นน้ำตา from this man
Kong mai mee oh-gaht ja hen nam dtah from this man
You probably won’t get the chance to see any tears from this man
เพราะฉะนั้นต้องให้ปากกามันร้องแทน that’s in my hand
Pror cha-nan dtong hai bpaak-gah man rong taen that’s in my hand
Therefore I’ll have to let the crying be done by the pen that’s in my hand
เล่นผมซะปวดเย็นชาจนผมแทบบ้า
Len pom sa puat yen chah jon pom taep bah
You messed with me, the pain and coldness is driving me crazy
มีคนใหม่มาแทนเรา เอาความรักเราไปให้เค้า
Mee kon mai mah taen rao ao kwarm rak rao pai hai kao
A new man has taken my place, took our love and gave it to him
You know มันเจ็บปวดแค่ไหน
You know man jep puat kae nai
You know it hurts like hell
เดี๋ยวผมหาใหม่ แต่หลังจากเพลงนี้
Diow pom hah mai dtae lang jahk pleng nee
I’ll soon find someone new, but after this song
เพราะผมอยากปล่อยความในใจ
Pror pom yahk ploi kwarm nai jai
Cause I wanna let out what’s inside
ขอพูดให้จบและ ผมจะไปในทิศทางของ I
Kor poot hai jop lae pom ja pai nai tit tahng kong I
Let me finish speaking and I will be on my way
และผมก็รู้ u wasn’t sleeping at night
Lae pom gor roo you wasn’t sleeping at night
And I know you wasn’t sleeping at night
Was beefing at night cuz I was out, gone
Was beefing at night cuz I was out, gone
และคุณก็คิดว่า I was creeping all night no comment
Lae khun gor kid wah I was creeping all night, no comment
So you thought that I was creeping all night, no comment
I know I did what I did and now I’m paying the price, alone
I know I did what I did and now I’m paying the price, alone
เดียวดาย without light but i guess that’s just my life
Diow daai without light, but I guess that’s just my life
It’s lonely without light, but I guess that’s just my life
Ah, sleepless nights cuz I ain’t treat you right, and now I’m gonna
Ah, sleepless nights cuz I ain’t treat you right, and now I’m gonna

Repeat ** / *

Rap 2:
คงไม่มีโอกาสจะเห็นน้ำตา from this man
Kong mai mee oh-gaht ja hen nam dtah from this man
You probably won’t get the chance to see any tears from this man
เพราะฉะนั้นต้องให้ปากกามันร้องแทน that’s in my hand
Pror cha-nan dtong hai bpaak-gah man rong taen that’s in my hand
Therefore I’ll have to let the crying be done by the pen that’s in my hand
จะทำยังไงได้ มันเจ็บจนแทบตาย but I still survive
Ja tam yang ngai dai man jep jon taep dtaai but I shall survive
How could you do it? It hurts to death, but I shall survive
บทเรียนของชีวิต and above it I’ll rise
Bot rian kong cheewit and above it I’ll rise
It was a lesson in life and above it I’ll rise
ก็เพิ่งจะรู้ what I had when it’s too late, you’re gone
Gor peung ja roo what I had when it’s too late, you’re gone
I only realized what I had when it’s too late, you’re gone
Cry you a river, build me a bridge, and baby yes I’ll walk on
Cry you a river, build me a bridge, and baby yes I’ll walk on
Would never wish this upon
Would never wish this upon
กรรมมันตามมาสนอง
Gam man dtaam mah sa-nong
Karma will come back around
สมองมันมีแต่ความหลอน but baby girl it’s time to move on
Samong man mee dtae kwarm lon but baby girl it’s time to move on
My brain is all but haunted, but baby girl it’s time to move on

This entry was posted in Dan Worrawech, Music, Way Thaitanium and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

