Hugo – Sai Lom [The Wind]


Artist: Hugo
Title: Sai Lom
English Title: The Wind
Album: Old Tyme Religion
Year: 2011

http://1.0%20UTF-8%20standalone=no?--%20

เหมือนแมลงบินไล่หลอดไฟ
Meuan ma-laeng bin lai loht fai
Like a moth flying towards a light bulb
ร้องยังไงก็เข้าไม่ถึง
Rong yang ngai gor kao mai teung
My cries are unable to reach you
เกิดเป็นคนนอกอยากเป็นคนใน
Gert bpen kon nok yahk bpen kon nai
Was born as an outsider, I want to be an insider
ทุกก้าวที่เดินยิ่งไกลยิ่งห่าง
Took gaao tee dern ying glai ying hahng
Every step I take takes me farther and farther

* สายลมพาเดินทาง
* Sai lom pah dern tahng
* The wind leads me on a journey
แต่หัวใจฉันอยู่ที่เดิม
Dtae hua jai chan yoo tee derm
But my heart remains in the same place
ใจมันร้องเวลามันเนิ่นนาน
Jai man rong waylah man nern naan
My heart has been crying out for so long
เมื่อไหร่สายลมจะเปลี่ยนทาง
Meua rai sai lom ja plian tahng
When will the wind change its course?

เคยคิดบ้างไหมว่าฉันไม่เต็ม
Koey kid bahng mai wah chan mai dtem
Ever had the notion that I’m incomplete?
แต่ร้อยเปอร์เซ็นต์คือฉันรักเธอ
Dtae roi per-sen keu chan rak ter
But 100% of me loves you
พออยู่ห่างไกลจะมองไม่เห็น
Por yoo hahng glai ja mong mai hen
Once I’m far away, you’ll be out of sight
จะหนาวจะเย็นกับความเงียบเหงา
Ja naao ja yen gap kwarm ngiap ngao
I’ll be frozen and cold with loneliness

Repeat * 3x

This entry was posted in Hugo, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

