Scrubb – Tur Mun Rop Chun, Chun Mun Rop Tur [You Revolve Around Me, I Revolve Around You]


Artist: Scrubb
Title: Tur Mun Rop Chun, Chun Mun Rop Tur
English Title: You Revolve Around Me, I Revolve Around You
Album: Chood Lek
Year: 2008

Dao nup laan tee loi yoo bon tong faa
Millions of stars float in the sky
Ja mee mai naa tee loi yoo eng choey choey
Are there any floating apathetically?
Mai yom koh jon mun pai nai lerei
Refusing to orbit around anything
Mai koey mai hen lerei sak duang
Never, I haven’t seen a single one
Dao kong chun tur waa haang glai lip lip
Would you say that my star is a long way away?
Dtae dao nai nai mun gaw yoo glai gun tung nun
But each and every star is far away
Dao kong tur chun waa gaw meuan gun
As for your star, I’d say it’s just the same
Gee bpee saeng nun yaa nup lerei
Don’t count the number of light-years

*Meua dao koh jon maa jer gun
When stars orbit and meet
Reu-doo gaw plian pan
The seasons change
Gaan mun gaw pan prae
Their orbits also changes
Meua tur gap chun maa jer gun
When you and I met
Cheewit gaw plian pan
Our lives changed
Plian pai jark derm,
It changed from before,
Plian jang-wa mun kong hua jai
Changed the rhythm of our hearts
Hai glai gun
To be closer

**Gert ah-gaan
So the symptoms occur
Tur mun rop chun, chun mun rop tur
You revolve around me, I revolve around you
Dtae song dao gaw yahng mun rop dtua eng
But both stars still rotate around themselves
Tur deung doot chun, chun deung doot tur
You attract me, I attract you
Lae song dao yahng pleng saeng an ngot ngam hai gae gun
And both stars still shine beautifully for each other
Dao nup saen tee mee wong waen nup roi
100,000 stars that have a hundred rings
Tung dao kraw noi dao rerk loi kwaang kwaang
All tiny planets have stars floating about
Dao took duang nun yom ja dtaek dtaang,
But each star is naturally different,
Mee sen taang mun kong dtua eng
Having its own path of revolution

Repeat * & **

Lae song dao yahng pleng saeng an ngot ngam pai tua faa
And both stars still shine beautifully throughout the sky

This entry was posted in Bangkok Traffic Love Story, Music, Scrubb and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Scrubb – Tur Mun Rop Chun, Chun Mun Rop Tur [You Revolve Around Me, I Revolve Around You]

  1. bts_fan says:

    hey..there’s just 2 songs from the soundtrack? is there any instrumental song from the OST ?

    • AnothaiDara says:

      I believe there is only one official song from the soundtrack even though there were a lot songs played throughout movie and during the end credits. Thai movies/dramas usually only have 1-2 official songs and the scores are almost always never released. There is a BTLS OST out there, but it’s really just a bunch of songs mixed into one disc. :/ Hope that helps.

      –AD

  2. nena says:

    really want download this song.. but it’s kind difficult.. hikss..

  3. andreas says:

    love this song 😉

  4. tomoe says:

    It makes me happy hearng this song =))

  5. Hello, of course this post is truly good and I have learned lot of things from
    it concerning blogging. thanks.

  6. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to
    say that this write-up very pressured me to
    try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thank you, quite great article.

  7. Hurrah! At last I got a webpage from where I can actually take valuable information concerning my study and knowledge.

  8. Hi there to every single one, it’s really a nice for me to visit this web site, it includes
    important Information.

Leave a comment