Calories Blah Blah – Yah Jai Raai [Don’t Be Heartless]


Artist: Calories Blah Blah
Title: Yah Jai Raai
English Title: Don’t Be Heartless
Album: Love Delivery
Year: 2010

Tur…gor yang kong bpen tur meuan derm,
You…are still the same you as before,
Mai koey plien sak wan
Never once changed
Lae yang kong mai mee hua jai hai kon yahng chun
And you still don’t have any feelings for someone like me
Yahng derm mai plien
You’re the same and won’t change

Chun…gor yang kong bpen dtua chun eng,
I…am still myself,
Mai koey plien sak wan
Never once changed
Lae yang kong dtem jai ja ruk ja mee pieng tur, reuay pai
And I’m still happy to love and cherish only you, forevermore
Mai plien jai
Won’t change my mind
Ja kau ror tur
I’ll wait for you

*Yah jai raai haam hai chun mee tur
Don’t be heartless and forbid me from holding onto you
Ploi hai chun tum pai laaw gan
Just allow me to be
Mai dtong pluk sai hai ying rao raan
There’s no need to push me away and divide us even further
Kae mai ruk gor por laaw tur
It’s bad enough that you don’t love me
Yah jai raai haam hai chun ruk tur
Don’t be heartless and forbid me from loving you
Mai dtong son jai loey dai mai
Please don’t pay any mind to me
Pror hua jai man mai ao nai
Because my heart is incompetent
Kae haam dtua eng kae nee gor tum mai bpen
I’m incapable of even the slightest self-restraint

Rao…gor yang kong bpen rao meuan derm,
We…are still the same us as before,
Mai koey plien sak wan
Never once changed
Tur gor yang bpen tur kon nan tee mai ruk gan
So you’re still that same you who doesn’t love me
Mai plien, meuan gap chun
You won’t change, just like me
Tee gor ruk tur
Who still loves you

Repeat *

Lae gor roo naan tao rai gor mai mee sit
And I know I won’t have any right for all time
Dtae man kit baep nan mai bpen
But I’m unable to think that way
Tee tum bpen gor keu ruk tur
What I am able to do is love you
Mae ja jep cham, dtae man gor prom ja ton
Even though it’s painful, I’m willing to endure it
Nai taam glahng kwarm mong mon,
Amidst the sadness and sorrow,
Gor yang kong mee kwarm sook hua jai hai chun
In my heart, there is still happiness for me

Repeat *

Kae haam dtua eng kae nee gor tum mai bpen
I’m incapable of even the slightest self-restraint

This entry was posted in Calories Blah Blah, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment